Planning Committee

Tammy Barnes, Conference Chair, American Psychological Association

Paul Mackie, Conference Co-Chair, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Jessica Black, Conference Co-Chair, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Lisa Curtin, Appalachian State University

Lori Irvine, North Central Missouri Mental Health Center

Bill McCown, University of Louisiana at Monroe

Kate Morrison, VA Puget Sound Health Care System - Seattle Division

Amanda Miller, SEAHEC

Jerry Parker, The Wood Group

Virginia Shaw, Board of Mental Health America of Hawaii - Maui

Robin Roberts, Mono County Behavioral Health

Jennifer Christman, VetAdvisor Services, Three Wire System

Liz Tupa, WICHE

Ron Manderscheid, Executive Director, NACBHHD

David Weden, Austin Travis County Integral Care

Neche Nelson, Senior Executive Administrative Assistant, NACBHHD

Virginia Shaw, Membership Chair, Board of Mental Health America of Hawaii - Maui County Branch