Friday, October 30, 2020
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Select one of the links below to list the agencies/organizations that are registered for the career fair.


Registered Employers, Contact Information and Jobs

Academy of Whole Learning
http://www.aowl.org
3500 Williston Road Minnetonka, Minnesota 55345
Phone: 9527376900 Fax:952-737-6901
Contact:  Karla Przybylski
Email:  karla.przybylski@aowl.org
Position 1: Classroom Behavior Therapist, Minnetonka, Full-time
Position 2: Behavior Therapist (ABA Therapist), Minnetonka, Full-time
Position 3: HR Intern, Minnetonka, Internship

Aeon
http://Aeon.org
901 N 3rd St STE 150 Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-341-3148 Fax:
Contact:  Alycia Klatt
Email:  Aklatt@aeon.org
Position 1: Leasing Agent, Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 2: Building Manager, Brooklyn Park, Full-time
Position 3: Assistant Property Manager, Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 4: Maintenance Technician, Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 5: Building Technician, Minneapolis, Internship
Position 6: Staff Accountant, Minneapolis, Full-time

AmeriCorps Minnesota
http://www.serveminnesota.org
120 South 6th Street, Suite 2260 Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 6123337740 Fax:
Contact:  Katie Boehm
Email:  katie@serveminnesota.org
Position 1: AmeriCorps Member - Education, Full-time Internship
Position 2: AmeriCorps Member - Environmental Focus, Full-time
Position 3: AmeriCorps Member - Economic Stability, Full-time
Position 4: AmeriCorps Member - Recovery Focus, Full-time

Arrowhead Regional Corrections
http://www.arrowheadregionalcorrections.org
100 N 5th Ave W., Rm 319 Courthouse Duluth, Minnesota 55802
Phone: 218-733-2811 Fax:218-733-2972
Contact:  Kelly Hartlieb
Email:  hartliebk@stlouiscountymn.gov
Position 1: Corrections Officer, Northeast Regional Corrections Center, Full-time
Position 2: Corrections Counselor, Arrowhead Juvenile Center, Full-time
Position 3: Probation Officer, 5 different counties, Full-time

ATF
http://www.atf.gov
30 7th Street East, Suite 1900 St. Paul, MN 55117
Phone: 651-726-0316 Fax:
Contact:  Ashlee  Sherrill
Email:  ashlee.sherrill@atf.gov
Position 1: Special Agent, Nationwide, Full-time
Position 2: ATF Summer 2021 Intern, St. Paul, Internship

City of Lakes AmeriCorps
http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/
1250 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 612-668-3943 Fax:612-668-3895
Contact:  Hanna  Miller
Email:  Johanna.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us
Position 1: Academic Coach (1700 hours), Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 2: Academic Coach (1200 or 900 hours), Minneapolis, 
Position 3: Summer Associate, Minneapolis, Internship

City Year
http://www.cityyear.org
648 North Plankinton Ave Suite 190 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
Phone: 4143064443 Fax:
Contact:  Julie Schneider
Email:  jschneider3@cityyear.org
Position 1: AmeriCorps Member (Student Success Coach), 29 United States Cities , 

Clean Water Action
http://cleanwateraction.org
301 4th Ave. S. Suite 365N Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-623-3666 Fax:
Contact:  Emily Tate
Email:  mnjobs@cleanwater.org
Position 1: Fundraising and Development Intern, Minneapolis, MN, Internship

College Possible
755 Prior Ave N Suite 200 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55104
Phone: 7632831478 Fax:
Contact:  Pahoua Vang
Email:  pvang1@collegepossible.org
Position 1: High School Coach, Twin Cities, Minnesota, Full-time
Position 2: College Coach, Twin Cities, Minnesota, Full-time
Position 3: College Point Coach, Twin Cities, Minnesota, Full-time

Conservation Corps of Minnesota and Iowa
http://conservationcorps.org
60 Plato Blvd. Ste. 210 Saint Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 9522103673 Fax:
Contact:  Adrienne Amell
Email:  adrienne.amell@conservationcorps.org
Position 1: Conservation Corps Member, Minnesota, Full-time
Position 2: Conservation Corps Member, Iowa, Full-time

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
https://www.consumerfinance.gov/
1700 G Street NW Washington, DC 20052
Phone: 202-435-7917 Fax:
Contact:  Jameelah Morgan
Email:  Jameelah.Morgan@cfpb.gov
Position 1: Director's Financial Analyst, Washington, DC, Full-time
Position 3: Intern (Pathways), Internship

Dakota County
1590 Highway 55 Hastings, Minnesota 55033
Phone: 6514384435 Fax:
Contact:  Glenda Manchanda
Email:  Glenda.Manchanda@co.dakota.mn.us

Dakota County - Volunteer and Intern Opportunities
http://www.dakotacounty.us
1590 Highway 55 Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 651-438-4635 Fax:651-438-4405
Contact:  Garrett Zaffke
Email:  garrett.zaffke@co.dakota.mn.us

Debt Management Center
http://www.va.gov
1 Federal Drive St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: 6127136360 Fax:
Contact:  Wrinthia Encarnanze
Email:  wrinthia.encarnanze@va.gov
Position 1: Accounts Receivable Tech, Fort Snelling and St. Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 2: Financial Admin Specialist, Fort Snelling, MN, Full-time

Department of Veterans Affairs, VBA
1 Federal Drive St. Paul, MN 55346
Phone: 6129705469 Fax:2157131226
Contact:  Eti  Falaniko
Email:  eti.falaniko@va.gov
Position 1: Veterans Service Representative, St. Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 2: Loan Production Specialist, St. Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 4: Financial Accounts Technician, St. Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 5: Financial Administrative Specialist, St. Paul, MN, Internship

ELCA Global Mission - YAGM
http://www.elca.org/yagm
8765 W Higgins Road Chicago, Illinois 60631
Phone: 575) 640-414 Fax:
Contact:  Kendra Hernandez
Email:  kendra.hernandez@elca.org
Position 1: Young Adult in Global Mission volunteer, various, Full-time

Federal Executive Board of Minnesota
https://minnesota.feb.gov/
1 Federal Drive, Suite 2250 St. Paul, Minnesota 55111
Phone: 6127137200 Fax:
Contact:  Marianne Pagerit
Email:  marianne_pagerit@ios.doi.gov

Fraser
https://www.fraser.org
2400 W 64th St Minneapolis, MN 55423
Phone: 6517677216 Fax:
Contact:  Angela Thomas
Email:  angela.thomas@fraser.org
Position 1: Behavior Technician, Minneapolis, Bloomington, Coon Rapids, Woodbury, Full-time
Position 2: Direct Support Professional, Multiple locations throughout the Twin Cities Metro, 
Position 3: Behavior Practitioner, Minneapolis, Bloomington, Coon Rapids, Woodbury, Full-time
Position 4: Mental Health Practitioner, Full-time

Hennepin County Sheriff's Office
http://HennepinSheriff.org
350 S. 5th Street, Room 26 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
Phone: 612-596-6733 Fax:
Contact:  Tracy Vogt
Email:  tracy.vogt@hennepin.us

LearningWorks
http://blakeschool.org/learningworks
511 Kenwood Pkwy Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 5152276423 Fax:
Contact:  Rebecca Galey
Email:  bgaley@blakeschool.org
Position 1: Summer 2021 Teaching Fellow, Minneapolis, MN, Internship
Position 2: Americorps 2021 VISTA, Minneapolis, MN, Full-time

Mental Health Resources Inc
http://www.mhresources.org/
762 TRANSFER RD, STE 21 SAINT PAUL, MN 55114
Phone: 651-294-6057 Fax:651-294-6064
Contact:  Cory Springhorn
Email:  cspringhorn@mhresources.com

Meridian Services, Zenith Services and Orion Associates
http://zenithservices.com
9400 Golden Valley Road Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 763-450-5002 Fax:
Contact:  Alyssa  Wineberg
Email:  awineberg@orionassoc.net
Position 1: Direct Support Professional , Golden Valley, Hopkins, Full-time
Position 2: Program Managers, Twin Cities, Full-time

Metropolitan Council
http://www.metrocouncil.org/
390 Robert St N St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 6516021368 Fax:
Contact:  Brenda McCoy
Email:  brenda.mccoy@metc.state.mn.us

Metropolitan Mosquito Control District
http://www.mmcd.org
2099 University Ave. West SAINT PAUL, MN 55104
Phone: 6519991476 Fax:
Contact:  Andrew Moua
Email:  amoua@mmcd.org
Position 1: Mosquito Field Inspector, Twin Cities, 

Minnesota Alliance With Youth
http://mnyouht.net
2233 University Avenue West St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 6515288589 Fax:
Contact:  Kyle Kline
Email:  kkline@mnyouth.net
Position 1: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, Minneapolis , Full-time
Position 2: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, St. Paul, Full-time
Position 3: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, White Bear Lake, Full-time
Position 4: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, Northfield, Full-time
Position 5: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, North Branch, Internship
Position 6: Student Engagement AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, Roseville, Full-time

Minnesota Attorney General's Office
https://www.ag.state.mn.us/
75 REV DR MLK BLVD, 102 ST CAPITOL SAINT PAUL, MN 55155-0001
Phone: 651-757-1199 Fax:
Contact:  June Walsh
Email:  ag.jobs@ag.state.mn.us
Position 1: CONSUMER ANALYST, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Full-time
Position 2: INVESTIGATOR, Saint Paul, Minnesota, Full-time

Minnesota Children's Museum
http://www.mcm.org/jobs
10 West 7th Street Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 651-225-6059 Fax:
Contact:  Jonathan  Rosas
Email:  jrosas@mcm.org

Minnesota Department of Transportation
https://www.dot.state.mn.us/
925 John Ireland Blvd Saint Paul, MN 555115
Phone: 6513270220 Fax:
Contact:  Erika Mejia
Email:  erika.mejia@state.mn.us

Minnesota Judicial Branch
http://www.mncourts.gov/careers
25 Rev. Dr. Matin Luther King Jr. Blvd.  St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-284-4343 Fax:651-284-4341
Contact:  Melanie Larsen Sinouthasy
Email:  melanie.sinouthasy@courts.state.mn.us
Position 1: Various Positions, Statewide, Full-time
Position 2: Various Positions, Statewide, Full-time
Position 3: Various Positions, Statewide, 
Position 4: Various Positions, Statewide, 

Northwest Passage, Ltd.
http://nwpltd.org
7417 N Bass Lake Rd Webster, WI 54893
Phone: 715-327-7120 Fax:
Contact:  Paul Mitchell
Email:  paulm@nwpltd.org
Position 1: Youth Development Specialist, Webster, WI, Full-time
Position 2: Youth Development Specialist, Frederic, WI, Full-time

One Collective
http://www.onecollective.org
2155 Point Blvd Suite #200 Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 6306778230 Fax:
Contact:  Carley Fortosis
Email:  mobilization@onecollective.org

Peace Corps
http://peacecorps.gov
230 S Dearborn ST Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 612.226.5932 Fax:
Contact:  Julee Muro de Gerome
Email:  jmurodegerome@peacecorps.gov

Project Horseshoe Farm
https://www.projecthsf.org/
1202 Main Street  Greensboro, Alabama 36744
Phone: 7755443346 Fax:
Contact:  Lexi Shepherd
Email:  lexi.shepherd@projecthsf.org
Position 1: Community Health Fellow, Greensboro, Alabama, Full-time
Position 2: Community Health Fellow, Marion, Alabama, 
Position 3: Community Health Fellow, Pomona, California, 

RADIAS Health
https://radiashealth.org
166 4th Street, Suite 200 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-256-1202 Fax:651-366-6158
Contact:  Debi Wendle
Email:  HR@radiashealth.org
Position 1: Entry-level Mental Health Counselor, Twin Cities metro area, Full-time
Position 2: Mental Health Practitioner, St Paul, Full-time

Schuler Scholar Program
https://www.schulerprogram.org/
100 N. Field Drive, Suite 360 Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: 2166331668 Fax:
Contact:  Trey Johnson
Email:  treyj@schulerprogram.org
Position 1: Scholar Coach, Chicago area, Full-time

Sherburne County
http://www.co.sherburne.mn.us
13880 Business Center Drive NW Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: 763-765-3010 Fax:
Contact:  Doni Deters
Email:  doni.deters@co.sherburne.mn.us

Sholom Community Alliance
http://www.sholom.com
3620 Phillips Parkway St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 952-939-1563 Fax:952-939-1559
Contact:  Kelsey Indergaard
Email:  kindergaard@sholom.com
Position 1: RN/LPN, 

St. David's Center
http://stdavidscenter.org
3395 Plymouth Road Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 952-548-8618 Fax:
Contact:  Rachel Southa
Email:  rsoutha@stdavidscenter.org

St. Joseph Worker Program
https://stjosephworkers.org/
1884 Randolph Ave St Paul, MN 55105
Phone: 6125130455 Fax:
Contact:  LISA MURPHY
Email:  lmurphy@csjstpaul.org
Position 1: Case Worker, St. Paul, Full-time
Position 2: Outreach Coordinator, Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 3: Development and Communications Support, St. Paul, Full-time
Position 4: Engagement Specialist, Minneapolis, Full-time
Position 5: Employment Navigator, Minneapolis, Internship
Position 6: Clinic Operations Partner, St. Paul, Full-time

St. Louis County
100 N 5th Ave W  Duluth, MN 55805
Phone: 218-725-5058 Fax:
Contact:  Christina Hansen
Email:  hansenc@stlouiscountymn.gov

State of MN Guardian ad Litem Board
https://mn.gov/guardian-ad-litem/
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King jr. Blvd St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 952-200-0575 Fax:
Contact:  Jameelah  Yozamp
Email:  jameelah.yozamp@courts.state.mn.us
Position 1: Guardian ad Litem, Statewide, Full-time

Stearns County
http://co.stearns.mn.us
705 Courthouse Sq St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 320-656-3606 Fax:
Contact:  Krista Hutchins
Email:  Krista.Hutchins@co.stearns.mn.us

Student PIRGs
http://jobs.studentpirgs.org
294 Washington St Suite 500 Boston, Massachusetts 02109
Phone: 347-466-9947 Fax:
Contact:  Lucas Gutterman
Email:  lgutterman@studentpirgs.org
Position 1: Campus Organizer , Multiple, Full-time

True Friends
http://www.truefriends.org
10509 108th St NW Annandale, MN 55302
Phone: 9528520110 Fax:
Contact:  Jon Salmon
Email:  jons@truefriends.org
Position 1: Cabin Counselor, Minnesota, Internship
Position 2: Activities Counselor, Internship
Position 3: Camp Nursing Assistant, Minnesota, Internship
Position 4: Marketing and Communications Assistant, Minnesota, Internship
Position 5: Camp Nurse, Minnesota, Internship
Position 6: HR Assistant, Minnesota, Internship

Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity
1954 University West St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 7634532372 Fax:
Contact:  Anne Elliott-Thul
Email:  anne.elliott-thul@tchabitat.org
Position 1: Construction Volunteer Facilitator, Twin Cities, Full-time
Position 2: ABWK Volunteer Facilitator, Twin Cities, Full-time
Position 3: Volunteer Coordinator, St Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 4: Communications Support Associate, St. Paul, MN, Full-time
Position 5: Age Well at Home Volunteer Facilitator, Twin Cities, Internship

U.S. Department of State
https://careers.state.gov/
2201 C Street NW Washington, DC 20520
Phone: 202-714-6557 Fax:
Contact:  Ronald Packowitz
Email:  DIRMidwest@state.gov
Position 1: Foreign Service Officer, Washington, DC, and Overseas, Full-time
Position 2: Foreign Service Information Management Specialist, Washington, DC, and Overseas, Full-time
Position 3: Foreign Affairs IT Fellowship, Washington, DC, and Overseas, Internship
Position 4: Foreign Service Specialists, Washington, DC, and Overseas, Full-time
Position 5: Student internships, Washington, DC, and Overseas, Internship

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
https://www.fws.gov/
5600 American Blvd W. Ste 990 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55435
Phone: 6127135277 Fax:
Contact:  Bryan Lee
Email:  bryan_lee@fws.gov

Urban Servant Corps
http://urbanservantcorps.org
1660 Ogden Street Denver, CO 80004
Phone: 303-880-8147 Fax:
Contact:  Carolyn Sautter
Email:  carolyn@servantcorps.org
Position 1: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Full-time
Position 2: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Full-time
Position 3: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Full-time
Position 4: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Full-time
Position 5: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Internship
Position 6: Volunteer and Community Member, Denver, CO, Full-time

Washington County
14949 62nd Street N Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: 651-430-6778 Fax:
Contact:  Tracy Jenson
Email:  tracy.jenson@co.washington.mn.us