Friday, October 29, 2021
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Select one of the links below to list the agencies/organizations that are registered for the career fair.


Registered Employers Contact Information.

A Christian Ministry in the National Parks
http://www.acmnp.com
9250 E. Costilla Ave. Suite 203 Greenwood Village, CO 80112, CO 80112
Phone: 13032202808 Fax:
Contact:  Kris Ferkin
Email:  kferkin@ferkin.net

Academy of Whole Learning
http://www.aowl.org
3500 Williston Road Minnetonka, Minnesota 55345
Phone: 9527376933 Fax:9527376901
Contact:  Karla Przybylski
Email:  karla.przybylski@aowl.org

Alternatives for People with Autism
http://afpwa.org
5624 73rd Ave N Brooklyn Park, MN 55429
Phone: 7635605330 Fax:
Contact:  Kaye Cole
Email:  humanresources@afpwa.org

Arrowhead Regional Corrections
http://www.arrowheadregionalcorrections.org
100 N 5th Ave. W., Rm 319 Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 218-726-2657 Fax:218-733-2972
Contact:  Julie Peters
Email:  petersj@arcmn5.org

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives
http://www.atf.gov
30 7th Street East, Suite 1900 St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-587-3368 Fax:
Contact:  Ashlee Sherrill
Email:  ashlee.sherrill@atf.gov

Canvas Health
7066 Stillwater Blvd Oakdale, MN 55128
Phone: 6512515130 Fax:
Contact:  Anna Her
Email:  aher@canvashealth.org

CHOICE, Inc.
http://www.choicejobs.org
10900 73rd Ave. N., Suite 150 Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: 7634179030 Fax:7634179032
Contact:  Holly Pounds
Email:  hollyp@choicejobs.org

City of Lakes AmeriCorps
http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/
1250 West Broadway Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 612-668-3943 Fax:612-668-3895
Contact:  Hanna Miller
Email:  Johanna.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

City of Minneapolis Assessor's Office
309 2nd Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 6126732968 Fax:
Contact:  Brian Messer
Email:  brian.messer@minneapolismn.gov

City of Plymouth
http://www.plymouthmn.gov/
3400 Plymouth Boulevard Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 763-509-5071 Fax:
Contact:  Katy Cotterman
Email:  kcotterman@plymouthmn.gov

City of Saint Paul
https://www.stpaul.gov/
25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 6512666500 Fax:
Contact:  Anita Vue
Email:  hr-recruitment@ci.stpaul.mn.us

City Year
http://www.cityyear.org
648 North Plankinton Ave Suite 190 Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
Phone: 4143064443 Fax:
Contact:  Julie Schneider
Email:  jschneider3@cityyear.org

College Possible Minnesota
755 Prior Ave N Suite 200 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55104
Phone: 7632831478 Fax:
Contact:  Pahoua Vang
Email:  pvang1@collegepossible.org

Dakota County
https://www.co.dakota.mn.us/Pages/default.aspx
1590 Highway 55 Hastings, Minnesota 55033
Phone: 651-438-4238 Fax:651-450-2886
Contact:  Glenda Manchanda
Email:  Jobs@co.dakota.mn.us

Dakota County - Volunteer and Intern Opportunities
http://www.dakotacounty.us
1590 Highway 55 Hastings , MN 55033
Phone: 651-438-4635 Fax:
Contact:  Garrett Zaffke
Email:  garrett.zaffke@co.dakota.mn.us

Federal Bureau of Prisons - Duluth
4464 RALSTON DR DULUTH, mn 55811-1519
Phone: 2182497446 Fax:
Contact:  ASLEY  DOWNEY
Email:  ADOWNEY@BOP.GOV

Federal Executive Board of Minnesota
http://www.minnesota.feb.gov
1 Federal Drive, Suite 2250 St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-7201 Fax:
Contact:  Andria  Horwitz
Email:  andria_stegeman-horwitz@ios.doi.gov

Fraser
http://www.fraser.org
2400 64th St W Minneapolis, Minnesota 55423
Phone: 6127677550 Fax:
Contact:  Angela Windnagel
Email:  staffing@fraser.org

Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
https://www.gillettechildrens.org
200 University Avenue E Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101
Phone: 6513252328 Fax:
Contact:  Heather Lubs
Email:  HALubs@gillettechildrens.com

Goodwill-Easter Seals Minnesota
http://gesmn.org
553 Fairview Ave. N Saint Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 6124449965 Fax:
Contact:  Tony Janikowski
Email:  ajjanikowski@gesmn.org

Guardian ad Litem Program
https://mn.gov/guardian-ad-litem/
25 Rev. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd. St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 952-200-0575 Fax:
Contact:  Jameelah Yozamp
Email:  Jameelah.Yozamp@courts.state.mn.us

Homeward Bound Inc
http://www.hbimn.org
12805 Highway 55 Ste 400 Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 7637464843 Fax:
Contact:  Philda Dixon
Email:  pdixon@hbimn.org

Integrity Living Options Inc.
1121 Jackson Street NE, #113 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413
Phone: 6127678533 Fax:
Contact:  Danielle Wallin
Email:  dwallin@integrityliving.com

Lead for Minnesota
508 S. State St. Waseca, MN 56093
Phone: 507-273-0391 Fax:
Contact:  Anisha Zak
Email:  anisha.zak@lead4america.org

Living Well Disability Services
http://www.livingwell.org
1168 Northland Drive Mendota Heights, Minnesota 55120
Phone: 7634001786 Fax:
Contact:  Mari Anderson
Email:  jobs@livingwell.org

Madison Police Department
https://www.cityofmadison.com/police/jointeam/
5702 Femrite Dr Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 6082664190 Fax:
Contact:  Theresa Magyera
Email:  dslawek@cityofmadison.com

Mental Health Resources
http://www.mhresources.org/
762 Transfer Rd #21 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 6513577436 Fax:
Contact:  Melanie Xiong
Email:  mxiong@mhresources.com

Metropolitan Council / Metro Transit Division
http://www.metrocouncil.org/
Metropolitan Council 390 Robert St N St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 16516021368 Fax:
Contact:  Brenda McCoy
Email:  brenda.mccoy@metc.state.mn.us

Metropolitan Mosquito Control
http://www.mmcd.org
2099 University Ave. W SAINT PAUL, MN 55104
Phone: 6519991476 Fax:
Contact:  Andrew Moua
Email:  amoua@mmcd.org

Minnesota Attorney General's Office
https://www.ag.state.mn.us/
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1400 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-757-1199 Fax:
Contact:  June Walsh
Email:  ag.jobs@ag.state.mn.us

Minnesota Children's Museum
http://www.mcm.org/jobs
10 W 7th Street  Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 651-225-6059 Fax:
Contact:  Jonathan  Rosas
Email:  jrosas@mcm.org

Minnesota Department of Corrections
1450 Energy Park Drive St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 9524964492 Fax:
Contact:  Paul Klemme
Email:  paul.klemme@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Transportation
https://www.dot.state.mn.us/
395 John Ireland Blvd Saint Paul, MN 555115
Phone: 651-366-3415 Fax:
Contact:  Erika Mejia
Email:  erika.mejia@state.mn.us

Minnesota Judicial Branch
http://mncourts.gov
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. St Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 7154418349 Fax:
Contact:  Amanda Prohaska
Email:  amanda.prohaska@courts.state.mn.us

Minnesota Senate
http://www.senate.mn
75 Rev. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd, Minnesota Capitol, 231 St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-296-1966 Fax:
Contact:  Diane Jungbauer
Email:  diane.jungbauer@senate.mn

Minnesota State Patrol
http://mntrooper.com
1900 W County Rd I Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-757-1921 Fax:
Contact:  David Rock
Email:  patrol.recruiter@state.mn.us

MN Merit System
https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/mnmeritsystem
PO Box 64997 St. Paul, MN 55164-0997
Phone: 16514313027 Fax:
Contact:  Pam Hughes
Email:  pamela.hughes@state.mn.us

National Coalition For Men, Twin Cities Chapter
https://tc.ncfm.org/issues/
1037 Ohio Street Saint Paul, MN 55118-1227
Phone: 651-457-2871 Fax:
Contact:  Will Hageman
Email:  willhageman@centurylink.net

Nexus Family Healing
https://www.nexusfamilyhealing.org
505 U.S. 169 North #500 Plymouth, MN 55904
Phone: 7635518640 Fax:
Contact:  Kristen Lira
Email:  klira@nexusfamilyhealing.org

Northern Bedrock Historic Preservation Corps
http://www.northernbedrockcorps.org
6004 London Rd. Duluth, MN 55804
Phone: 2184610423 Fax:
Contact:  Charley Langowski
Email:  charley@northernbedrockcorps.org

Northwest Passage Ltd.
https://nwpltd.org/
7417 N. Bass Lake Rd. Webster, Wisconsin 54893
Phone: 7153277120 Fax:
Contact:  Eja Coveau
Email:  ejac@nwpltd.org

Office of the Legislative Auditor
http://www.auditor.leg.state.mn.us
658 Cedar Street, Room 140 Saint Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-296-4708 Fax:651-296-4712
Contact:  Lori Leysen
Email:  lori.leysen@state.mn.us

People Incorporated
http://www.peopleincorporated.org
3000 Ames Crossing Rd Suite 600 Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651-288-3525 Fax:
Contact:  Jennifer Steinmetz
Email:  employment@peopleincorporated.org

RADIAS Health
http://www.radiashealth.org
166 4th Street East, Suite 200 St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-256-1202 Fax:651-366-6158
Contact:  Debi Wendle
Email:  debi.wendle@radiashealth.org

Rebound, Inc.
http://www.reboundmpls.org
710 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 6122056640 Fax:6126050046
Contact:  Christina Botts
Email:  cbotts@reboundmpls.org

Rise, Inc.
http://www.rise.org
8406 Sunset Rd NE Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
Phone: 651-270-7579 Fax:
Contact:  Camille Gross
Email:  cgross@rise.org

Saint Paul Public Schools
http://www.spps.org
360 Colborne St Saint Paul, MN 55118
Phone: 6123646938 Fax:
Contact:  Anny Xiong
Email:  anny.xiong@spps.org

ServeMinnesota
http://www.serveminnesota.org
120 South 6th Street, Suite 2260 Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 6123337740 Fax:
Contact:  Katie Boehm
Email:  katie@serveminnesota.org

Sherburne County
http://www.co.sherburne.mn.us
13880 Business Center Drive NW Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: 763-765-3010 Fax:
Contact:  Doni Deters
Email:  doni.deters@co.sherburne.mn.us

Sholom Community Alliance
http://www.sholom.com
3620 Phillips Parkway St. Louis Park, MN 55428
Phone: 612-979-7077 Fax:952-939-1559
Contact:  Kelsey Indergaard
Email:  kindergaard@sholom.com

St Louis County
http://www.stlouiscountymn.gov
100 N 5th Ave West Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 218-725-5058 Fax:
Contact:  Christina Shadle
Email:  hansenc@stlouiscountymn.gov

St. Joseph Worker Program
1884 Randolph Ave Saint Paul, MN 55105
Phone: 16125130455 Fax:
Contact:  Lisa Murphy
Email:  lmurphy@csjstpaul.org

State of WI - Department of Corrections
https://doc.wi.gov
718 W Clairemont Ave, Suite 121 Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: 715-299-0269 Fax:none
Contact:  Kim Larson
Email:  kimberly.larson@wisconsin.gov

Touchstone Mental Health
https://www.touchstonemh.org/
2312 Snelling Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404
Phone: 6123141075 Fax:
Contact:  Kalyn Caterina
Email:  kcaterina@touchstonemh.org

True Friends
10509 108th St NW Annandale, Minnesota 55302
Phone: 9522221051 Fax:
Contact:  Jon Salmon
Email:  jons@truefriends.org

Urban Teachers
http://www.urbanteachers.org
1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 411 Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 3144404708 Fax:
Contact:  Kate Morlock
Email:  kate.morlock@urbanteachers.org

US Department of Veterans Affairs - Debt Management Center
1 Federal Drive, Suite 4500 St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-6360 Fax:612-876-3611
Contact:  Wrinthia Encarnanze
Email:  wrinthia.encarnanze@va.gov

Wayside Recovery Center
https://www.waysiderecovery.org/
1600 University Ave W #500 St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 52-737-5113. Fax:
Contact:  Shiyeng  Vang
Email:  shiyeng.vang@waysiderc.org

Zenith Services
9400 Golden Valley Road Golden Valley, MN 55427
Phone: 6122394986 Fax:
Contact:  Meghan Shields
Email:  mshields@meridiansvs.com