Friday, October 19, 2018
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Select one of the links below to list the agencies/organizations that are registered for the career fair.


Registered Employers Contact Information.

A Christian Ministry in the National Parks
http://acmnp.com
9185 E Kenyon Ave Suite 230  Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 307-200-4322 Fax:
Contact:  Kris Ferkin
Email:  kferkin@ferkin.net

Academy of Whole Learning
http://www.aowl.org
3500 Williston Road Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 9527376901 Fax:952-737-6901
Contact:  Karla Przybylski
Email:  karla.przybylski@aowl.org

Aeon
http://www.aeonmn.org
901 N 3rd Street, Suite #150 Minneapolis, mn 55401
Phone: 6127464867 Fax:
Contact:  Alycia Klatt
Email:  hr@aeon.org

Alaska Teacher Placement
http://www.alaskateacher.org
P.O. Box 755400 Fairbanks, Alaska 99774
Phone: 9077500896 Fax:
Contact:  Toni McFadden
Email:  tlmcfadden@alaska.edu

Alternatives for People with Autism
http://afpwa.org
5624 73rd Ave N Brooklyn Park , Minnesota 55429
Phone: 763-560-5330 Fax:763-566-8426
Contact:  Nicole Haigh
Email:  nhaigh@afpwa.org

American Red Cross
http://www.redcross.org
1201 W River Pkwy Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: 612-872-3224 Fax:
Contact:  Lizzie Gelderman
Email:  elizabeth.gelderman@redcross.org

Army National Guard
1301 5th st SE Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 651-315-4009 Fax:
Contact:  Alejandro Quintana
Email:  Alejandro.g.quintana.mil@mail.mil

Arrowhead Regional Corrections
http://www.arrowheadregionalcorrections.org
320 W. Second Street, Rm 303 Duluth, Minnesota 55802
Phone: 218) 733-281 Fax:218) 733-297
Contact:  Kelly Hartlieb
Email:  hartliebk@stlouiscountymn.gov

Bilingual Education for Central America (BECA)
http://www.becaschools.org
P.O. Box 7400 New York, NY 10150
Phone: 6513311953 Fax:
Contact:  Lauren Graff
Email:  lmgraff11@gmail.com

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
http://www.atf.gov
30 7th Street East, Ste. 1900 St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-726-0316 Fax:
Contact:  Ashlee Sherrill
Email:  recruitStPaul@ATF.gov

Central Intelligence Agency
http://www.cia.gov/careers
Talent Acquisition Office Washington, District of Columbia 20205
Phone: 12025156419 Fax:
Contact:  Nicole B
Email:  nicolelb@ucia.gov

Chileda
http://www.chileda.org
1825 Victory St La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: 608-782-6480 Fax:
Contact:  Tina Majinski
Email:  tinam@chileda.org

CHOICE, Inc.
http://7654 Executive Dr.
7654 Executive Dr. Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Phone: 7634179030 Fax:
Contact:  Holly Pounds
Email:  hollyp@choicejobs.org

City of Burnsville
http://www.burnsville.org
100 Civic Center Parkway Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-895-4470 Fax:952-895-4462
Contact:  Dawn  Brown
Email:  dawn.brown@burnsvillemn.gov

City of Lakes AmeriCorps
http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us
Davis Education and Service Center Minneapolis, Minnesota 55411
Phone: 6126683905 Fax:6126683895
Contact:  Lisa Lambert
Email:  lisa.lambert@mpls.k12.mn.us

City of Minneapolis
http://www.minneapolismn.gov/jobs
250 S. 4th Street Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-673-2713 Fax:
Contact:  Bree Dalager
Email:  bree.dalager@minneapolismn.gov

City of Minneapolis - Assessor's Office
http://www.minneapolismn.gov/assessor/index.htm
309 2nd Ave S Room 100 Minnneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 6126733224 Fax:
Contact:  Brian Kieser
Email:  Brian.Kieser@minneapolismn.gov

City of Minneapolis - Public Works
http://www.minneapolismn.gov/publicworks
350 South 5th Street, Room 203 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
Phone: 6126733514 Fax:
Contact:  Monique Fish
Email:  monique.fish@minneapolismn.gov

City of Minneapolis Police Department
http://www.minneapolismn.gov/police/recruiting
4119 Dupont Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55412
Phone: 612-673-5583 Fax:612-673-3892
Contact:  Dave Burbank
Email:  david.burbank@minneapolismn.gov

City of Saint Paul
25 West Fourth Street, Suite 200 Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 6512666519 Fax:
Contact:  Nou Chang
Email:  nou.chang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

City Year, Inc.
http://www.cityyear.org
648 N Plankinton Ave Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203
Phone: 4143064443 Fax:
Contact:  Julie Schneider
Email:  jschneider3@cityyear.org

Classical Charter Schools
977 Fox st. Bronx, NY 10459
Phone: 7188604340 Fax:
Contact:  Chris Johnson
Email:  cjohnson1@southbronxclassical.org

Clean Water Action
http://www.cleanwater.org
330 Second Ave S, Suite 420 Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401
Phone: 612) 623-366 Fax:
Contact:  Emily Tate
Email:  etate@cleanwater.org

College Possible
http://www.collegepossible.org
540 Fairview Ave N St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
Phone: 612-252-4362 Fax:
Contact:  Truc Anh Kieu
Email:  tkieu@collegepossible.org

Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties
http://www.caprw.org
450 Syndicate St N St Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651-603-5941 Fax:
Contact:  Nikki Asauskas
Email:  nasauskas@caprw.org

Conservation Corps Minnesota & Iowa
http://www.conservationcorps.org/
60 Plato Blvd E Ste 210 Saint Paul, MN 55107
Phone: 6512099900 Fax:
Contact:  Megan Zeiher
Email:  recruit@conservationcorps.org

Dakota County
http://https://www.co.dakota.mn.us/
1590 Hwy 55  Hastings, Minnesota 55033
Phone: 651-438-4238 Fax:651-438-8178
Contact:  Diana Kroska
Email:  diana.kroska@co.dakota.mn.us

Dakota County - Volunteer and Intern Opportunities
http://www.dakotacounty.us
1590 Highway 55 Hastings, MN 55033
Phone: 6514384635 Fax:
Contact:  Garrett Zaffke
Email:  garrett.zaffke@co.dakota.mn.us

Dakota County Sheriff's Office
http://https://www.co.dakota.mn.us/Government/Sheriff/Pages/default.aspx
1580 Hwy 55 Hastings, MN  55033
Phone: 651-438-4925 Fax:
Contact:  Sara Salava
Email:  sara.salava@co.dakota.mn.us

Disability Determination Services
http://mn.gov/deed/dds
PO Box 64709 St. Paul, MN 55164
Phone: 651-259-7723 Fax:
Contact:  Robert Conroy
Email:  mn.dds.employment@ssa.gov

Eagan Police Department
http://www.cityofeagan.com
3830 Pilot Knob Rd. Eagan, MN 55122
Phone: 651-675-5803 Fax:651-675-5707
Contact:  Mike Fineran
Email:  mfineran@cityofeagan.com

Environment Minnesota
http://www.environmentminnesota.org
615 1st Ave NE Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 6513415146 Fax:
Contact:  Cherise Schuster
Email:  cherise.schuster@publicinterestnetwork.org

Environment Minnesota
http://www.environmentminnesota.org
615 First Avenue NE, Ste. 335  Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 4146877632 Fax:
Contact:  Tim Schaefer
Email:  tschaefer@environmentminnesota.org

FairVote Minnesota
http://www.fairvotemn.org/
550 Vandalia St, #210 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55114
Phone: 612-804-9740 Fax:
Contact:  Heather Klindworth
Email:  heather.klindworth@fairvotemn.org

FBI
http://fbijobs.gov
1501 Freeway Boulevard Brooklyn Center, Minnesota 55430
Phone: 763-569-8161 Fax:
Contact:  Jean LaPlace
Email:  MinneapolisApplicant@fbi.gov

Federal Bureau of Prisons - FCI Sandstone
http://www.bop.gov
2800 County Road 29 Sandstone , Minnesota 55072
Phone: 320-245-2262 Fax:
Contact:  Krystal Palm
Email:  kpalm@bop.gov

Federal Bureau of Prisons, Duluth
4464 Ralston Drive Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-249-7324 Fax:
Contact:  Blaize Shrake
Email:  bshrake@bop.gov

Federal Bureau of Prisons, Waseca
http://www.bop.gov
PO Box 1731 Waseca, MN, MN 56093
Phone: 07 835 8972  Fax:
Contact:  Molly Page
Email:  mpage@bop.gov

Federal Executive Board of Minnesota
http://https://minnesota.feb.gov/
1 Federal Drive, suite 2250 St Paul, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-7200 Fax:
Contact:  Marianne Pagerit
Email:  marianne_pagerit@ios.doi.gov

FedEx Express
http://https://careers.fedex.com/express
2825 Cargo Road Minneapolis, MN 55450
Phone: 612-713-8521 Fax:
Contact:  Earl Myers
Email:  ekelius.myers@fedex.com

Fraser
http://Fraser.org
2400 West 64th Street Richfield , Minnesota  55423
Phone: 6127677550 Fax:
Contact:  Nicole Rowles
Email:  Kelly.Bazella@fraser.org

Fund for the Public Interest
http://fundforthepublicinterest.org
295 Washington Street Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617) 292-805 Fax:
Contact:  Brooke Beason
Email:  bbeason@fundstaff.org

Grand Portage Conservation Crew
170 Mile Creek Rd Grand Portage, MN 55605
Phone: 218) 475-012 Fax:
Contact:  Sadie Libal
Email:  sadie_libal@partner.nps.gov

Guardian ad Litem Program
http://https://mn.gov/guardian-ad-litem/
25 Rev. Dr. MLK Jr. BLVD, G-27 St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-276-8881 Fax:
Contact:  Linda Potter
Email:  Linda.Potter@courts.state.mn.us

Hennepin County
http://https://www.hennepin.us/jobs
300 s sixth st minneapolis, MN 55487
Phone: 612-990-7786 Fax:
Contact:  Aaron  Taylor
Email:  Aaron.Taylor@hennepin.us

Homeward Bound
http://www.hbimn.org
12508 Highway 55, Suite 400 Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 7637464855 Fax:
Contact:  Megan Oachs
Email:  moachs@hbimn.org

League of Minnesota Cities
http://www.LMC.org
145 University Avenue West Saint Paul, MN 55103
Phone: 651-281-1202 Fax:651-215-4102
Contact:  Donyelle Mikacevich
Email:  dmikacevich@lmc.org

Lifeworks Services, Inc.
http://www.lifeworks.org
2965 Lone Oak Drive Suite 160 Eagan, Minnesota 55121
Phone: 651-365-3791 Fax:51-454-3174
Contact:  Susan  Trunk
Email:  strunk@lifeworks.org

Living Well Disability Services
http://livingwell.org
1168 Northland Drive Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 651-242-5122 Fax:
Contact:  Jenni Zeis
Email:  jenni.zeis@livingwell.org

Lutheran Volunteer Corps
http://www.lutheranvolunteercorps.org
1226 Vermont Ave NW Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 16127878844 Fax:
Contact:  Elizabeth Bier
Email:  recruitment@lutheranvolunteercorps.org

Madison Police Department
http://www.madisonpolice.com
5702 Femrite Dr. Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608 266-4190 Fax:
Contact:  Scott Kleinfeldt
Email:  skleinfeldt@cityofmadison.com

Mayo Clinic - Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
http://https://www.mayoclinic.org/
200 1st St. SW Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-266-4444 Fax:
Contact:  Jamie Herget
Email:  herget.jamie@mayo.edu

Mercy Home for Boys and Girls
http://https://www.mercyhome.org/
1140 West Jackson Boulevard Chicago, Illinois 60649
Phone: 312-738-7556 Fax:
Contact:  Kevin Felisme
Email:  kevfel@mercyhome.org

Metropolitan Council
http://www.metrocouncil.org/
390 Robert St N St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-602-1368 Fax:
Contact:  Brenda McCoy
Email:  brenda.mccoy@metc.state.mn.us

Minnesota Alliance With Youth
http://www.mnyouth.net
2233 University Ave West, Suite 235 St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 6515870531 Fax:
Contact:  Christina Berget
Email:  cberget@mnyouth.net

Minnesota Autism Center
5710 Baker Road Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 9527674207 Fax:
Contact:  Cassidy Brougham
Email:  cassidy.brougham@mnautism.org

Minnesota Children's Museum
http://www.mcm.org
10 W 7th St St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 6512256112 Fax:
Contact:  Kathryn Wegler
Email:  volunteers@mcm.org

Minnesota Department of Commerce
http://https://www.commerce.gov
85 E 7th Place, Suite 280 St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-539-1506 Fax:
Contact:  Alyssa  Waskosky
Email:  alyssa.waskosky@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Human Services
http://https://mn.gov/dhs/
540 Cedar Street St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 6514312909 Fax:
Contact:  Tricia  Meyer
Email:  patricia.meyer@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Transportation
http://www.dot.state.mn.us/
395 John Ireland Blvd Saint Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-366-3413 Fax:
Contact:  Jessica Etukudo
Email:  see.her@state.mn.us

Minnesota Department of Veterans Affairs
http://www.mn.gov/mdva
5101 Minnehaha Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55417
Phone: 612-548-5987 Fax:612-548-5990
Contact:  Robin Gilmer
Email:  robin.gilmer@state.mn.us

Minnesota Environmental Health Association
http://www.mehaonline.org
PO Box 441 Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 5073513184 Fax:
Contact:  Jesse Harmon
Email:  jesse.harmon@co.nicollet.mn.us

Minnesota Historical Society
http://www.mnhs.org/internships/college
345 Kellogg Boulevard West St. Paul, Minnesota 55102
Phone: 6512593189 Fax:
Contact:  Rachel Kennedy
Email:  internships@mnhs.org

Minnesota Judicial Branch
http://www.mncourts.gov/State-Court-Administrators-Office/careers.aspx
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-284-4343 Fax:
Contact:  Melanie Larsen Sinouthasy
Email:  melanie.sinouthasy@courts.state.mn.us

Minnesota Reading & Math Corps
2400 Park Ave South Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: 612.351.2872 Fax:
Contact:  Jeannie Makowski
Email:  jeannie.makowski@servetogrow.org

Minnesota Zoo
13000 Zoo Blvd. Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 9524319607 Fax:
Contact:  Mary Ann Saurino
Email:  internships@mnzoo.org

Mississippi Park Connection / National Park Service
http://parkconnection.org/
111 Kellogg Blvd East, Suite 105 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 6512918164 Fax:
Contact:  Lee Vue
Email:  info@parkconnection.org

National Coalition For Men, Twin Cities Chapter
http://tc.ncfm.org
1037 Ohio Street Saint Paul, MN 55118-1227
Phone: 651-457-2871 Fax:
Contact:  Will Hageman
Email:  willhageman@centurylink.net

National Institute for International Education, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Korea
http://www.niied.go.kr
191, Jeongjail-ro, Bundang-gu Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13557
Phone: 2-2-3668-139 Fax:2-2-764-1328
Contact:  Jee-yeon Kim
Email:  paka1994@korea.kr

Nexus / Kindred Family Focus / Gerard Academy / Mille Lacs Academy
http://www.nexus.jobs.com
505 Highway 169 N. Plymouth, Minnesota 55441
Phone: 7635518641 Fax:
Contact:  Joey Thomas
Email:  jthomas1@nexus-yfs.org

Nexus Glen Lake
14300 County Rd 62 Minnetonka, MN 55345
Phone: 952-999-7164 Fax:
Contact:  Jessica Her
Email:  jher@nexus-yfs.org

Office of the Minnesota Attorney General
http://www.ag.state.mn.us
445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1400 Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-757-1199 Fax:
Contact:  June Walsh
Email:  ag.jobs@ag.state.mn.us

Office of U.S. Senator Tina Smith
http://www.smith.senate.gov
60 Plato Blvd E St. Paul, Minnesota 55107
Phone: 651-788-5505 Fax:
Contact:  Lexi Byler
Email:  lexi_byler@smith.senate.gov

One Collective
http://www.onecollective.org
2155 Point Blvd. Suite #200 Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-429-0900 Fax:
Contact:  Carley Fortosis
Email:  mobilization@onecollective.org

Opportunity Partners
http://https://opportunities.org/careers/current-openings/
5500 Opportunity Court Minnetonka, Minnesota 55343
Phone: 9529307694 Fax:9526744332
Contact:  Abby Ward
Email:  award@opportunities.org

People Incorporated
2060 Centre Pointe Blvd, Ste 3 Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Phone: 651-774-0011 Fax:
Contact:  Shuantxhis Her
Email:  employment@peopleincorporated.org

Pinnacle Services
http://https://www.pinnacleservices.org/
724 Central Avenue NE Minneapolis, MINNESOTA 55414
Phone: 612.500.9218 Fax:
Contact:  Sydney Weeks
Email:  sydney.weeks@pinnacleservices.org

RADIAS Health
http://www.radiashealth.org
166 4th Street East, suite 200 St Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-256-1202 Fax:651-366-6158
Contact:  Debi  Wendle
Email:  debi.wendle@radiashealth.org

Rebound, Inc.
http://www.reboundmpls.org
710 W Broadway MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55411
Phone: 6122056640 Fax:
Contact:  Christina Botts
Email:  cbotts@reboundmpls.org

Sapient
http://https://publicis.sapient.com/en-us.html
1515 North Courthouse Rd Arlington, Virginia 22201
Phone: 7034390419 Fax:
Contact:  Greg Jones
Email:  gjones7@sapient.com

Schuler Scholar Program
http://www.schulerprogram.org
100 N. Field Drive, Suite 360 Lake Forest, IL  60045
Phone: 2243586803 Fax:
Contact:  Noemi Larrondo
Email:  NoemiL@schulerprogram.org

Scott County Sheriff's Office
http://https://www.scottcountymn.gov/1507/Scott-County-Sheriffs-Office
301 S Fuller St.  Shakopee , MN 55379
Phone: 952) 923-316 Fax:
Contact:  Amy Lueck
Email:  alueck@co.scott.mn.us

ServeMinnesota
http://serveminnesota.org
120 South 6th Street, Suite 2260 Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 6123337740 Fax:
Contact:  Katie Boehm
Email:  katie@serveminnesota.org

St. Croix County
http://www.sccwi.gov
1101 Carmichael Road Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715-381-4303 Fax:715-381-4301
Contact:  Ashley Xiong
Email:  ashley.xiong@sccwi.gov

St. David's Center for Child & Family Development
http://www.stdavidscenter.org
3395 Plymouth Road Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 952-562-5761 Fax:
Contact:  Mckenzie Cremer
Email:  recruiting@stdavidscenter.org

St. Joseph Workers
http://www.stjosephworkers.org
1884 Randolph Ave St. Paul , MN 55105
Phone: 651-696-2762 Fax:
Contact:  Lisa Murphy
Email:  lmurphy@csjstpaul.org

Teach For America
401 N 2nd Ave Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 17639231831 Fax:
Contact:  Meghna Sohoni
Email:  meghna.sohoni@teachforamerica.org

The Hills Youth & Family Services
http://www.thehillsyfs.org
4321 Allendale Ave Duluth, MN 55803
Phone: 218-728-7500 Fax:
Contact:  Ami Rose
Email:  arose@thehillsyfs.org

Touchstone Mental Health
http://www.touchstonemh.org
2312 Snelling Ave Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404
Phone: 6128746409 Fax:
Contact:  Jackson Otto
Email:  hr@touchstonemh.org

True Friends
http://10509 108th St NW, Annandale
10509 108th St NW, Annandale Annandale, MN 55302
Phone: 9528520110 Fax:
Contact:  Hiring Manager
Email:  hireme@truefriends.org

Twin Cities Habitat for Humanity
1954 University Ave W Saint Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 6123057138 Fax:
Contact:  Program Manager
Email:  AmeriCorpsProgram@tchabitat.org

U.S. Army
85 E 7th PL Suite 285 ST Paul, MN  55101
Phone: 612-385-5651 Fax:
Contact:  Jonathon Hoffnauer
Email:  Jonathon.q.hoffnauer.mil@mail.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
http://https://www.fws.gov/
5600 American Blvd W. Ste 990 Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 612-713-5277 Fax:612-713-5295
Contact:  Bryan Lee
Email:  bryan_lee@fws.gov

U.S. Postal Inspection Service
http://https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/
7360 Bush Lake Road, Suite 100 Minneapolis, MN 55439
Phone: 612-884-7876 Fax:612-884-7913
Contact:  Matt Hoffman
Email:  mjhoffman@uspis.gov

United States Marine Corps Officer Program
http://https://www.marines.com/becoming-a-marine/officer.html
1 Federal Drive, Suite G473 Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612) 725-327 Fax:612) 725-327
Contact:  Anthony Devlin
Email:  anthony.devlin@marines.usmc.mil

USDA - APHIS
100 Bridgepoint Drive, Suite 180 South St. Paul, MN 55075
Phone: 651-234-5684 Fax:651-234-5681
Contact:  Dr. Stephan Schaefbauer
Email:  Stephan.L.Schaefbauer@aphis.usda.gov

VA Debt Management Center
1 Federal Drive, Suite 4500 Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-7996 Fax:
Contact:  Jennifer  Ware
Email:  Jennifer.Ware@va.gov

Walker Methodist
http://www.walkermethodist.org
3737 Bryant Ave S Minneapolis, Minnesota 55409
Phone: 6128278396 Fax:
Contact:  Lynna Crocker
Email:  lcrocker@walkermethodist.org

Winona State University
http://https://www.winona.edu/rochester/
859 30th Ave SE Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-703-1894 Fax:
Contact:  Sammie Eckerson
Email:  sdeckerson@winona.edu

WorldTeach
http://2 Garden St
2 Garden St Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Phone: 5035809305 Fax:
Contact:  Alex La
Email:  ala@worldteach.org

YouthWorks
http://https://www.youthworks.com/summer-staff/
5320 W 23rd St #130 Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 6127466416 Fax:
Contact:  Lauren Domski
Email:  lauren.domski@youthworks.com

Zenith Services
http://https://zenithservices.com
541 2nd Ave S Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: 763-233-7486 Fax:
Contact:  Andrea Seurer
Email:  aseurer@meridiansvs.com